Well-Oiled Machine

Produced by Mike Marshall, engineered by Decibel Dave Dennison and Josh Osmond.

1. Firefly
2. Guns or Butter
3. Idaho Pines
4. Poison Oak
5. Waterpocket Fold
6. Always Be the Moon
7. Well-Oiled Machine
8. Waiting For a Squall
9. Butch & Peggy
10. Sweet Honey Fountain
11. Wedding Day
Currently out of stock in CD format.  The CD is periodically available through CD Baby.

Price: $0.00

This product has sold out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.