Hot Buttered Rum (2014) MP3

Hot Buttered Rum (2014) (MP3)

Produced by Steve Berlin of Los Lobos.
1. Working Man
2. Let the Love Come Through Me
3. Blackberry Pie
4. Another City
5. The Love You Gave Away
6. What Old Woman
7. Genie's Loose
8. The Crest
9. Mountain Song
10. Diamonds in the Wind
11. Every Side of the Coin
12. Doctor's Daughter

This is a digital download only.  No physical item will be sent to you.  The file will be zipped into a single file for convenience.  The file is approximately 98 MB, so please ensure you have sufficient data capability to download.

Price: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.