Live in the Sierra (2012) MP3

Live in the Sierra (2012) (MP3)

Recorded live on tour in 2012.
1. Fruit of the Vine
2. Squall
3. Way Back When
4. Blue Moon Stars
5. Banished Set
6. Beyond the Sky
7. Ramblin' Girl
8. Be Kind Boys
9. Like the French
10. Loretta
11. Cody
12. Where the Streets Have No Name
13. Desert Rat
14. Lovelight

This is a digital download only.  No physical item will be sent to you.  The file will be zipped into a single file for convenience.  The file is approximately 86 MB, so please ensure you have sufficient data capability to download.

Price: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.